Experience and Expertise

Collectively our leadership team has more than 100 years of enterprise software experience.

Executive Team

Danielle Royston

Chief Executive Officer

Ken Taylor

Chief Financial Officer

Jason Rouault

Chief Technology Officer

Shay Assaraf

Chief Marketing Officer

Erez Sverdlov

Managing Director

Jozsef Czapovics

Vice President, Engineering

Board of Directors

Demetrios Anaipakos

Audit Committee, Nomination and Governance Committee

Scott Brighton

Chairman of the Board, Compensation Committee

Chris Helling

Chairperson Nomination and Governance Committee

Christy Jones

Audit Committee, Compensation Committee

Andrew Price

Chairperson Compensation Committee

Robert Stabile

Chairperson Audit Committee and Lead Independent Director

Farhan Thawar

Nomination and Governance